Fri / Mar 24
12:12pm

Visit

21c Museum Hotel

111 North Corcoran Street
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Phone 919.956.6700
Toll Free 844.301.4629
Fax 919.956.6701

Reservations

Phone 919.956.6700
dur.reservations@21cHotels.com

Guest Services

Phone 919.956.6700
dur.team@21cHotels.com

Sales

Lisa Swanson
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone 919.956.6710
lswanson@21cHotels.com

Catering

Dur.Events@21cHotels.com

Accounting

Lara Cox,
Controller
919.956.6730
lcox@21cHotels.com

Executive Offices

Scott Griffith, General Manager
Phone 919.956.6705
sgriffith@21cHotels.com

21c Museum
Jeffery Bell,
Museum Manager

Phone 919.956.6742
jbell@21cMuseum.org

Human Resources
Andy Lotter,
Human Resource Manager
513.578.6634
alotter@21cHotels.com

Press
PublicRelations@21cHotels.com

Book Now

Book Now