Tue / Jan 24
7:21pm

Visit

21c Museum Hotel

167 West Main Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40508
Phone 859.899.6800
Toll Free 844.301.4629
Fax 859.899.6801

Reservations

Phone 859.899.6800
lex.reservations@21cHotels.com

Guest Services

Phone 859.899.6800
lex.team@21cHotels.com

Sales

Jennifer Davis,
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone 859.899.6810
jdavis@21chotels.com

Catering

Emily Cotterman,
Corporate Sales Manager
502.882.6224
ecotterman@21cHotels.com

Accounting

Holly Meredith,
Controller
859.899.6830
hmeredith@21cHotels.com

Executive Offices

Andrew Carter, General Manager
Phone 859.899.6805
acarter@21cHotels.com

21c Museum
Alex Brooks,
Museum Manager

Phone 859.899.6842
abrooks@21cMuseum.org

Human Resources
Andy Lotter,
Human Resource Manager
513.578.6634
alotter@21cHotels.com

Press
Holly McKnight,
Director of Public Relations
502.882.6239
hmcknight@21cHotels.com

Book Now