Thu / Apr 24
5:15am

Cincinnati

21c Museum Hotel

609 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone 513.578.6600
Fax 513.578.6601

Reservations

Phone 513.578.6600
cincy.reservations@21cHotels.com

Guest Services

Phone 513.578.6600
cincy.team@21cHotels.com

Sales

Barbara Gurren,
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone 513.578.6610
bgurren@21cHotels.com

Catering

Julie Congedo-Fowler,
Event Sales Manager
513.578.6612
jfowler@21cHotels.com

Accounting

Tim Ditmer,
Controller
513.578.6630
tditmer@21cHotels.com

Executive Offices

Gerry Link, General Manager
Kim Graham, Executive Assistant
Phone 513.578.6620
kgraham@21cHotels.com

21c Museum
Eli Meiners,
Museum Manager

Phone 513.578.6640
emeiners@21cMuseum.org

Human Resources
Andy Lotter,
Human Resource Manager
513.578.6634
alotter@21cHotels.com

Press
Stephanie Greene,
Director of Public Relations
502.882.6231
sgreene@21cHotels.com

Book Now

Book Now